365: Day 60 - Jet Blue

Monday, March 1, 2010



Creative Commons License

Read more...

365: Day 59 - Quinn and Gavin

Sunday, February 28, 2010



Creative Commons License

Read more...

365: Day 57 - Father Daughter Dance

Friday, February 26, 2010


Creative Commons License

Read more...

365: Day 56 - Chuckie

Thursday, February 25, 2010

This was my doll from when I was 6. His name is Chuckie, you can't see it but he has no legs.

Creative Commons License

Read more...

365: Day 55 - SNES

Wednesday, February 24, 2010



Creative Commons License

Read more...

365: Day 54 - I'm Sick

Tuesday, February 23, 2010




Creative Commons License

Read more...

365: Day 53 - Snow Day

Monday, February 22, 2010


Creative Commons License

Read more...

365: Day 52 - Trogdor!!!

Sunday, February 21, 2010

This is a list of the wifi connections around my house, and look who's on it.

Camera: Canon Rebel T1i/500D
Exposure: 1/100
Aperture: f/7
Focal Length: 55mm
ISO Speed: 1600
Edited w/: none

Creative Commons License

Read more...

365: Day 51 - Mystery Google Down

Saturday, February 20, 2010


Camera: Canon Rebel T1i/500D
Exposure: 1/160
Aperture: f/9.9
Focal Length: 29mm
ISO Speed:1600
Edited w/: none

Creative Commons License

Read more...

365: Day 50 - New Phone

Friday, February 19, 2010

 
I got a new TracFone today, I don't really need many features, I hate using phones anyway. But this phone includes endless hours of joy... it's a slider.

Camera: Canon Rebel T1i/500D
Exposure: 1/100
Aperture: f/4.6
Focal Length: 25mm
ISO Speed: 1600
Edited w/: none

Creative Commons License

Read more...

  © Blogger templates Newspaper by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP